Share in the Experience!


Select an option below to see the Full Gallery of that Category
POW/MIA Closing ceremony 2016 From right to left Comrade Bruno, Comrade Baker, Joshua Bourdon (Town Councilor), Joshwa Perkins, Aux President Sandy Hodgkins, Comrade Hodgkins, CDR Perkins (taking photo). Loaded up and delivering. Comrades Bruno and Crooker CDR as the Elf along with Post and Aux members as Santa and Frosty Sea cadets volunteered to come and do the colors for our life member Jim Bilotta receiving his Boston Cane as the oldest living member in Derry, NH. Our Beloved Leo Trudel, marine and Auxiliary member counting the flags we salute and retire Presented a plaque to Home Depot for their donation of a BBQ Grill for a donation. Lt Bates and CMSGTs Dubuc and Voto Read and Present CDR Perkins his retirement medals. Sea Cadets and Joshwa Perkins sorting flags Bob Englehardt, Dave Dyson, Ed Baker, Kevin Gurley, and Julian Perkins retiring the flags. Donation and ceremony of US Parade Flag to Sea Cadets. Ed Baker, Commander Perkins, and others. two Sea Cadets promoted to Chief Petty Officer. See Cadet Color Guard with Jim Bilotta and his Boston Cane Comrade Gurley and 2 AFJROTC Cadets placing wreaths Hodge, Glenn, and Glenn's Wife prep wreaths for AFJROTC. AFJROTC Cadets assist with wreath laying at Forrest Hills Cemetery. AFJROTC Cadets place the wreaths at VFW Lower Memorial at Forrest Hills Cemetery. CDR Perkins along with Julian and Joshwa Perkins deliver Veterans Bags to CSC at VAMC Manchester.  QM Ed Baker, Aux President Sandy Hodgkins, and Aux Sr Vice President Katherine Morrison having fun while delivering Veteran's Day Bags to Veterans around town. All ready to go and being taken out to the vehicles for deliver. Comrade Crooker, Aux President Sandy Hodgkings, Past and present commander after the meal and members received their awards. Honor Roll wall Hodge, Past Commander and Commander Perkins @ Market Basket Nov 17 Corinna Boisvert receiving her Post Level Award. She also won at District 7 and Dept of NH VFW for Elementary Teacher of the Year. Kim Carpentino, Principal of East Derry Memorial Elementary School and Michelle Cremone, Assistant Principal South Range Elementary School Charles Tinkham Derry Fire Dept Employee of the year